FANDOM


  • Q: If my opponent casts this spell using “Shield Blast,” is the creature that broke the shield still attacking? What if that creature has a “Powerful Attack” ability?
    • A: Spells cast with “Shield Blast” happen inside the attack. The attacking creature will still have any bonuses it gained from “Powerful Attack” and similar abilities.


Waylay
GalleryRulingsTipsTrivia

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.