FANDOM


  • Q: Can I still use Vikorakas’s ability if my hand is empty?
    • A: Yes. If you do, you’ll draw a card and immediately discard it. You won’t get a chance to cast or summon that card before discarding it.


Vikorakas
GalleryRulingsTipsTrivia

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.