FANDOM


  • Q: If I choose the first mode, can I put the top card of my deck into my mana zone and then decide if I want to put the next card into my mana zone?
    • A: Yes. You don’t have to declare how many cards you’re putting into your mana zone first.


Verdant Helix
GalleryRulingsTipsTrivia

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.