FANDOM


  • Q: If Vectron Crawler attacks a creature and my opponent uses “Protector” to change the attack to a different creature, do either of its abilities trigger?
    • A: Yes, its last ability will trigger. Although protecting and blocking are similar, they aren’t the same thing.


Vectron Crawler
GalleryRulingsTipsTrivia

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.