FANDOM


  • Q: Can I use “Viral Purge” to return Unstable Rockhound to my hand?
    • A: No. Unstable Rockhound will be in your discard pile when you use the ability.


Unstable Rockhound
GalleryRulingsTipsTrivia

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.