FANDOM


  • Q: When using “Immobilize,” can I target an enemy creature that’s already tapped?
    • A: Yes. If you do, that creature won’t untap at the start of your opponent’s next turn.
  • Q: Can the creature be untapped some other way, such as with a spell or a creature’s ability?
    • A: Yes. “Immobilize” only stops the creature from untapping at the start of your opponent’s next turn.
  • Q: Does the “Impale” ability happen before or after the spell that caused it to trigger?
    • A: After. Notably, if you cast a spell that taps an enemy creature, you can then use “Impale” to banish that creature.


Twilight Archon
GalleryRulingsTipsTrivia

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.