FANDOM


  • Q: Isn’t the “Battering Tusks” ability the same as “Skirmisher”?
    • A: The effect is the same, but on Tusked Shouter it applies only while your opponent has a creature in the battle zone. Plus, Tusked Shouter doesn’t actually have “Skirmisher,” in case a spell or creature’s ability cares about that.


Tusked Shouter
GalleryRulingsTipsTrivia

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.