FANDOM


  • Q: What happens when Trox battles a creature with the same power?
    • A: When two creatures with the same power battle, both creatures lose the battle and neither one wins. Trox’s ability won’t trigger in this case


Trox, General of Destruction
GalleryRulingsTipsTrivia

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.