FANDOM


  • Q: Is Tricky Turnip still affected by my opponent’s spells and abilities that don’t say “target”?
    • A: Yes. For example, if your opponent casts a spell that affects each of your creatures, Tricky Turnip would be affected by the spell.
  • Q: Can Tricky Turnip still be attacked by my opponent’s creatures?
    • A: Yes. The “Undiceable” ability only cares about your opponent’s spells and abilities that use the word “target.” Attacking a creature doesn’t target it.


Tricky Turnip
GalleryRulingsTipsTrivia

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.