FANDOM


  • Q: If I cast Toxic Fog and then later in the turn, my opponents puts a creature into the battle zone, will that creature get -1000 power?
    • A: No. Only your opponents creatures in the battle zone when you cast Toxic Fog will get +1000 power.


Toxic Fog
GalleryRulingsTipsTrivia

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.