FANDOM


  • Q: Is the shield broken before or after the Fire spell happens?
    • A: After. Spells always happen before any abilities that trigger when you cast them. If the broken shield has “Shield Blast,” and your opponent chooses to cast it, then that happens after the original Fire spell.


The Mystic of Fire
GalleryRulingsTipsTrivia

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.