FANDOM


  • Q: Whenever an ability like this triggers because you cast a spell, does the spell’s effect happen first or the ability’s?
    • A: The spell’s effect will happen first. For The Mystic of Darkness, this means that the enemy creatures won’t have the –2000 power yet when you follow the spell’s instructions. This could matter if the spell cares about the power of a creature.


The Mystic of Darkness
GalleryRulingsTipsTrivia

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.