FANDOM


  • Q: Essence Elf has an ability that gives each of my other creatures +1000 power. If I summon a creature that has a printed power of 4000 while I have Essence Elf in the battle zone, will the “Champion’s Prize” ability trigger?
    • A: Yes. When you put a creature into the battle zone, you consider all bonuses it receives while in the battle zone when determining whether the “Champion’s Prize” ability triggers. The game will see a creature that has power 5000 entering the battle zone.


The Great Arena
GalleryRulingsTipsTrivia

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.