FANDOM


  • Q: If my opponent has a creature in the battle zone that’s level 8 or less, do I have to put it into his mana zone, even if I don’t want to?
    • A: Yes. If your opponent has a creature to target, you must target that creature when Terradragon Regarion Doom enters the battle zone.


Terradragon Regarion Doom
GalleryRulingsTipsTrivia

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.