Fandom

Kaijudo Wiki

Teleport/Rulings

< Teleport

4,147pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk0 Share
  • Q: Can I choose any creature in the battle zone as the target?
    • A: Yes. Teleport can target one of your creatures or one of your opponent's creatures.
  • Q: If there are no creatures in the battle zone, can I cast Teleport to draw a card?
    • A: Yes. You can always cast a spell in Kaijudo, even if you can't follow all of its instructions. However, you can't just skip those instructions if they could be followed. For example, if you have a creature in the battle zone and your opponent doesn't, you'd have to return that creature to your hand if you cast Teleport.


Teleport
GalleryRulingsTipsTrivia

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.