FANDOM


  • Q: If a creature has less than 6000 power but has a “Powerful Attack” ability that would raise its power to more than 6000, does “Cascading Energy” trigger?
    • A: No. In order for that ability to trigger, the creature must have power 6000 or more when it attacks.
  • Q: Can I choose to draw just 1 card with the “Cascading Energy” ability?
    • A: No. You draw either 0 cards (if you don’t use the ability) or 2 cards.


Telanar, the Stormer
GalleryRulingsTipsTrivia

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.