FANDOM


  • Q: Say Tatsurion the Unchained attacks, wins a battle, and untaps. Can I attack with it again that turn?
    • A: Yes. You can attack with a creature multiple times in a turn if you find a way to untap that creature between attacks.
  • Q: Tatsurion the Unchained has 6000 power. Say it attacks a creature that has 3000 power. It wins that battle and untaps. Then it attacks another creature that has 3000 power. Will Tatsurion the Unchained be banished in the second battle?
    • A: No. A creature is banished in a battle only if it has the same power or less power than the other creature. What happens in one battle doesn’t carry over to other battles that turn.


Tatsurion the Unchained
GalleryRulingsTipsTrivia

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.