FANDOM


  • Q: If the top card of my deck is Fire and also another civilization, will Tatsurion get +2000 power and “Fast Attack”?
    • A: Yes. A card that’s Fire and Nature, for example, is a Fire card.


Tatsurion the Champion
GalleryRulingsTipsTrivia

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.