Fandom

Kaijudo Wiki

Tatsurion/Rulings

< Tatsurion

4,147pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk0 Share
  • Q: Can Tatsurion attack my opponent on the turn it enters the battle zone?
    • A: No. If your opponent has no tapped creatures on the turn you put Tatsurion into the battle zone, then Tatsurion won't be able to attack on that turn. On later turns, Tatsurion can attack your opponent or any of your opponent's tapped creatures like normal.


Tatsurion
GalleryRulingsTipsTrivia

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.