FANDOM


  • Q: Can I cast Sunstrike targeting an enemy creature with power 5000 or more that’s already tapped?
    • A: Yes. If you do, that creature won’t untap at the start of your opponent’s next turn.
  • Q: Can the creature be untapped some other way, such as with a spell or a creature’s ability?
    • A: Yes. If the creature is untapped at the start of your opponent’s next turn, the part of Sunstrike that stops the creature from untapping won’t do anything.


Sunstrike
GalleryRulingsTipsTrivia

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.