FANDOM


  • Q: While Suncloak Protector is tapped, can I still block with my other creatures?
    • A: Yes. Having a creature that has “Blocker” block an attacking creature isn’t the same as your opponent choosing to attack that blocking creature.
  • Q: While Suncloak Protector is tapped, do my opponent’s creatures have to attack it?
    • A: No. Your opponent’s creatures can attack you or they can attack Suncloak Protector.


Suncloak Protector
GalleryRulingsTipsTrivia

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.