FANDOM


  • Q: If Stratus Beetle isn’t in the battle zone at the end of the turn that it entered the battle zone and its “Charged Carapace” ability was used, does the chosen creature still untap?
    • A: Yes. “Charged Carapace” sets up a separate triggered ability that untaps the creature. That ability will work whether Stratus Beetle is still in the battle zone or not.


Stratus Beetle
GalleryRulingsTipsTrivia

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.