FANDOM


  • Q: If one of my creatures already has “Double Breaker” and has power 6000 or more, will it break 4 shields?
    • A: No. Although a creature may have more than one “Breaker” ability, only one of them will apply. If they are different, the better one will apply. For example a creature has “Triple Breaker” and “Double Breaker” breaks 3 shields.


Starseed Squadron
GalleryRulingsTipsTrivia

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.