FANDOM


  • Q: What happens if Stampeding Longhorn is blocked by a creature that has the same power as it, but then an ability lowers the blocking creature’s power? Does Stampeding Longhorn become unblocked?
    • A: No. Once a creature blocks Stampeding Longhorn, Stampeding Longhorn stays blocked, even if the power of the blocking creature later changes.
  • Q: Can Stampeding Longhorn attack a tapped creature that has less power than it?
    • A: Yes. Being attacked by a creature isn’t the same thing as blocking. Stampeding Longhorn can attack any tapped creature, regardless of its power.


Stampeding Longhorn
GalleryRulingsTipsTrivia

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.