FANDOM


  • Q: Does “Tempest of Tentacles” apply to creatures not in the battle zone when that ability resolves?
    • A: Yes. For example, if your opponent summons a creature that has “Fast Attack” on the turn after Squillace Scourge enters the battle zone, that creature won’t be able to attack on that turn.


Squillace Scourge
GalleryRulingsTipsTrivia

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.