FANDOM


  • Q: Can the creature I choose for the “Spur to Action” ability still attack one of my opponent’s creatures?
    • A: Yes. It can attack your opponent as if it didn’t have “Skirmisher,” but it can still attack a creature.


Spire Zealot
GalleryRulingsTipsTrivia

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.