FANDOM


  • Q: Does “Dark Lord’s Verdict” trigger if my opponent draws a card on my turn?
    • A: Yes. Your opponent can draw one card on his or her turn without the ability triggering. Any other time he or she draws, the ability will trigger.


Spinning Terror
GalleryRulingsTipsTrivia

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.