FANDOM


  • Q: Do I have to choose a creature card from among the 3 revealed cards?
    • A: Yes, as long as there’s at least one creature card there.
  • Q: What happens if there aren’t any creature cards among the 3 revealed cards?
    • A: If there aren’t any creature cards, no creatures lose power.
  • Q: If I have a creature like Essence Elf in the battle zone that raises the power of my creatures, does the chosen creature get that bonus?
    • A: No. Abilities only affect creatures in the battle zone unless they specifically say otherwise. Essence Elf won’t raise the power of a creature you reveal from your deck. Similarly, if the creature has an ability that raises its own power, that ability won’t apply.


Soul-Devourer Black Feather
GalleryRulingsTipsTrivia

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.