FANDOM


  • Q: Can I look at any shield, even my opponent’s?
    • A: Yes. You can look at one of your shields or one of your opponent’s shields.
  • Q: Once I look at that shield, can I (or my opponent) mix up the shields to hide which one I looked at?
    • A: No. You aren’t allowed to shuffle or mix up shields. You and your opponent will always know which one you looked at.


Sopan, Cyber Renegade
GalleryRulingsTipsTrivia

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.