FANDOM


  • Q: If I choose the first mode, can the creature be untapped in other ways?
    • A: Yes. Your opponent (or you) could use a spell or a creature’s ability to untap that creature, in which case the part of Solar Helix’s effect that tries to keep the creature tapped won’t do anything. The creature will untap as normal at the start of your opponent’s future turns.


Solar Helix
GalleryRulingsTipsTrivia

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.