FANDOM


  • Q: If one of my opponent’s spells or abilities causes me to discard a card of my choice, and I discard Slumbering Titan, can I put it into the battle zone?
    • A: Yes. It doesn’t matter that you are choosing which card to discard, as long as it’s your opponent’s spell or ability that is causing the discard.
  • Q: Sasha the Observer’s “Hologram” ability says “If this creature would be banished, you may discard a creature instead.” If my opponent’s spell or ability causes Sasha to be banished, and I discard Slumbering Titan to replace that, can I put Slumbering Titan into the battle zone?
  • A: No. Although an opponent’s spell or ability is trying to banish Sasha, it’s Sasha’s ability that’s causing you to discard Slumbering Titan.


Slumbering Titan
GalleryRulingsTipsTrivia

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.