FANDOM


  • Q: What happens if one player has no cards in his or her hand when the “Coiling Vines” ability is used?
    • A: In that case, that player doesn’t put a card into his or her mana zone. The other player still does.


Skulking Cypress
GalleryRulingsTipsTrivia

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.