• Q: Can I choose the same creature for the “Pathfind” and “Envenom” abilities?
    • A: Yes, you can choose the same creature or two different creatures for those abilities. You just can’t choose Skarvos itself for either ability.

Skarvos the Assassin

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.