FANDOM


  • Q: Can I still summon Shell Dome if my opponent has no creatures in the battle zone?
  • A: Yes. If your opponent has no creatures in the battle zone when Shell Dome enters the battle zone, “Squish” won’t do anything, but Shell Dome will still be in the battle zone.


Shell Dome
GalleryRulingsTipsTrivia

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.