FANDOM


  • Q: Can Shaw K’Naw attack the creature it taps with its ability?
    • A: If the creature was untapped, no. You choose what Shaw K’Naw is attacking first, and you can choose only a tapped creature for Shaw K’Naw to attack. Then you choose a target for its ability. You can choose a tapped creature as the target, but the ability won’t do anything


Shaw K'Naw
GalleryRulingsTipsTrivia

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.