FANDOM


  • Q: Are my Corrupted creatures still affected by my opponent’s spells that don’t say “target”?
    • A: Yes. For example, if your opponent casts a spell that affects each of your creatures, Seneschal would be affected by the spell.


Seneschal, Choten's Lieutenant
GalleryRulingsTipsTrivia

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.