FANDOM


  • Q: Can I choose any creature in the battle zone as the target?
    • A: Yes. Rusalka’s ability can target one of your creatures or one of your opponent’s creatures. You might want to target one of your creatures that has a useful ability when it enters the battle zone so you can use that ability again. Or you might want to target one of your opponent’s creatures so it’ll have to be summoned again.


Rusalka, Aqua Chaser
GalleryRulingsTipsTrivia

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.