Fandom

Kaijudo Wiki

Root Trap/Rulings

< Root Trap

4,147pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk0 Share
  • Q: If I use "Shield Blast" to cast Root Trap, can I choose the enemy creature that broke my shield as the target?
    • A: Yes. You may put any enemy creature into your opponent's mana zone.
  • Q: My opponent attacks me with a creature that has "Double Breaker." One of those shields is Root Trap. If I cast it using its "Shield Blast" ability and choose the attacking creature as the target, what happens?
    • A: The two shields chosen by your opponent are broken at the same time. Even if one of those shields is Root Trap, the other shield will still be broken.
  • Q: If my opponent doesn't have any creatures but I do, can I put one of my own creatures into my mana zone?
    • A: No. A spell that affects only enemy creatures can't affect your creatures. Remember that even if Root Trap is one of your shield cards and it gets broken, you can always just put it in your hand and save it for later in the game.


Root Trap
GalleryRulingsTipsTrivia

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.