- Q: If I use "Shield Blast" to cast Rock Bite or Tornado Flame, can I choose the enemy creature that broke my shield as the target?
- A: Yes. You may banish any enemy creature that has the appropriate power (3000 or 5000) or less.
- Q: If my opponent doesn't have any creatures that have the appropriate power or less but I do, do I have to banish one of my own creatures?
- A: No. A spell that banishes enemy creatures can't banish your creatures. Remember that even if Rock Bite or Tornado Flame is one of your shield cards and it gets broken, you can always just put it in your hand and save it for later in the game.
|Gallery ● Rulings ● Tips ● Trivia|