FANDOM


  • Q: What happens if Roaming Bloodmane is blocked by a creature that has the same power, but then an ability lowers the blocking creature's power? Does Roaming Bloodmane become unblocked?
    • A: No. Once a creature blocks Roaming Bloodmane, Roaming Bloodmane stays blocked, even if the power of the blocking creature later changes.
  • Q: Can Roaming Bloodmane attack a tapped creature that has less power than it?
    • A: Yes. Being attacked by a creature isn't the same thing as blocking. Roaming Bloodmane can attack any tapped creature, regardless of its power.


Roaming Bloodmane
GalleryRulingsTipsTrivia

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.