- Q: What happens if Roaming Bloodmane is blocked by a creature that has the same power, but then an ability lowers the blocking creature's power? Does Roaming Bloodmane become unblocked?
- A: No. Once a creature blocks Roaming Bloodmane, Roaming Bloodmane stays blocked, even if the power of the blocking creature later changes.
- Q: Can Roaming Bloodmane attack a tapped creature that has less power than it?
- A: Yes. Being attacked by a creature isn't the same thing as blocking. Roaming Bloodmane can attack any tapped creature, regardless of its power.
|Gallery ● Rulings ● Tips ● Trivia|