Fandom

Kaijudo Wiki

Return to the Soil/Rulings

< Return to the Soil

4,147pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk0 Share
  • Q: If I use "Shield Blast" to cast Return to the Soil, can I choose the enemy creature that broke my shield as the target?
    • A: Yes. You may put any enemy creature that is level 4 or less into your opponent's mana zone.
  • Q: If my opponent doesn't have any creatures that are level 4 or less but I do, can I put one of my own creatures into my mana zone?
    • A: No. A spell that affects only enemy creatures can't affect your creatures. Remember that even if Return to the Soil is one of your shield cards and it gets broken, you can always just put it in your hand and save it for later in the game.


Return to the Soil
GalleryRulingsTipsTrivia

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.