FANDOM


  • Q: Will Regroup untap creatures that weren’t in the battle zone when I cast it?
    • A: Yes. Regroup affects all your creatures in the battle zone at the end of the turn, even if they weren’t in the battle zone when you cast Regroup.


Regroup
GalleryRulingsTipsTrivia

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.