FANDOM


  • Q: Does my opponent get to see any of the cards?
    • A: No. Only you look at the cards.
  • Q: What happens if I have less than 4 cards in my deck when Reef Prince Glu-urrgle enters the battle zone?
    • A: In that case, you’ll look at all the cards there. You won’t lose the game unless your deck is empty after you finish putting cards back on the bottom of your deck (for example, if there was 1 card in your deck and you put it into your hand).


Reef Prince Glu-urrgle
GalleryRulingsTipsTrivia

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.