Fandom

Kaijudo Wiki

Razorkinder/Rulings

< Razorkinder

4,147pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk0 Share
  • Q: Can I still summon Razorkinder if my opponent has no untapped creatures, or no creatures at all?
    • A: Yes. If your opponent has no untapped creatures when Razorkinder enters the battle zone, the "Grab and Stab" ability won't do anything, but Razorkinder will still be in the battle zone.


Razorkinder
GalleryRulingsTipsTrivia

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.