FANDOM


  • Q: My opponent has an Essence Elf, which gives his other creatures +1000 power, and a Sniper Mosquito, which has a printed power of 4000. My Rampaging Tatsurion wins a battle against the Sniper Mosquito, and I use “Aftershock Shells.” Do I banish a target enemy creature that has power less than 4000 (its printed power) or less than 5000 (its power including Essence Elf’s ability)?
    • A: In this case, you’d banish a target enemy creature that has power less than 5000. The “Aftershock Shells” ability uses the power of the creature when it lost the battle.


Rampaging Tatsurion
GalleryRulingsTipsTrivia

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.