FANDOM


  • Q: If the broken shield has “Shield Blast,” when is it cast?
    • A: If the battle was caused by an attack (and not a spell or creature’s ability), the spell is cast during the attack. The creature that lost the battle is already in the discard pile, but the winning creature is still attacking and still has any bonuses it may have gained during the attack, such as “Powerful Attack” bonuses.


Rampage
GalleryRulingsTipsTrivia

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.