FANDOM


  • Q: If I summon a creature that has “Guard” or “Skirmisher” and then cast Rally the Reserves, can that creature attack?
    • A: No. Rally the Reserves doesn’t override the game rule that prevents creatures from attacking on the turn they enter the battle zone.
  • Q: Do my creatures actually lose “Guard” or “Skirmisher”?
    • A: No, your creatures will still have those abilities. You’ll just ignore them when choosing your attacking creatures.


Rally the Reserves
GalleryRulingsTipsTrivia

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.