Fandom

Kaijudo Wiki

Raging Goliant/Rulings

< Raging Goliant

4,147pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk0 Share
  • Q: Do my Beast Kin in my mana zone, shield zone, or discard pile get +2000 power too?
    • A: No. Abilities affect only creatures in the battle zone unless they specifically say otherwise.
  • Q: If I have two Raging Goliants in the battle zone, do both "Pack Leader" abilities apply?
    • A: Yes. Because Raging Goliant is a Beast Kin, each one would get +2000 power from the other. Other Beast Kin would get +4000 power (+2000 power from each Raging Goliant).
  • Q: Does the "Pack Leader" ability affect Tatsurion, who is an Armored Dragon/Beast Kin?
    • A: Yes. If a creature has more than one creature type, those types will be separated by a slash. Anything that affects Armored Dragons or Beast Kin will affect Tatsurion.


Raging Goliant
GalleryRulingsTipsTrivia

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.