• Q: Say I have no cards in my hand and attack with Ragefire Tatsurion. If I somehow draw a card during the attack, does Tatsurion lose the abilities?
    • A: Yes. As soon as you have a card in your hand, Tatsurion will lose the abilities. If this happens before the end of combat, Tatsurion will break only 1 shield.

Ragefire Tatsurion

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.