FANDOM


  • Q: How does “Omega Pulse” work?
    • A: Whenever Ra-Vu battles, instead of comparing its power to the other creature’s power, Ra-Vu wins the battle. It doesn’t matter what power the other creature has.
  • Q: What happens if 2 Ra-Vus battle each other?
    • A: If both creatures in a battle win all their battles, neither will lose. Both creatures will remain in the battle zone.


Ra-Vu the Indomitable
GalleryRulingsTipsTrivia

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.